Homage to my Citroën

Posted: 16th October, 2011 in Cars
Tags: , , , ,

It is horrendously slow and shares the same levels of complexity and longevity as cutlery, but my Citroen ZX really is quite the work horse!

I drive approximately 120 miles per day to get to work and back and the ZX has returned an honest 51mpg throughout.  I service it myself and have to say that parts are so cheap and easy to come by.  Here are the sorts of views I enjoy from the slightly ripped driving seat each day.

The car is dropping a rather inspiring 68 bhp down to the front wheels here is a 5th gear pull I did the other day as I filmed it covering a respectable 200,000 miles…

From Citroen
Leave a Reply

